Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Saturday 18-04-2020 3 5 8 7 1 1 1
82 Saturday 11-04-2020 0 1 0 6 5 5 1
83 Saturday 04-04-2020 8 5 4 8 6 1 1
84 Saturday 28-03-2020 2 8 1 8 9 4 1
85 Saturday 21-03-2020 9 7 3 8 7 4 1
86 Saturday 14-03-2020 3 3 4 3 1 9 1
87 Saturday 07-03-2020 8 7 2 1 8 2 1
88 Saturday 29-02-2020 6 9 7 8 9 3 1
89 Saturday 22-02-2020 8 0 0 2 8 6 1
90 Saturday 15-02-2020 0 2 4 1 8 5 1
91 Saturday 08-02-2020 1 0 7 3 2 0 1
92 Saturday 01-02-2020 1 5 6 8 0 1 1
93 Saturday 25-01-2020 9 4 2 4 7 7 1
94 Saturday 18-01-2020 9 8 8 2 6 2 1
95 Saturday 11-01-2020 5 8 4 1 3 0 1
96 Saturday 04-01-2020 3 2 5 6 6 3 1
97 Saturday 28-12-2019 5 7 2 6 4 6 1
98 Saturday 21-12-2019 1 1 0 2 6 0 1
99 Saturday 14-12-2019 7 9 6 7 1 9 1
100 Saturday 07-12-2019 3 1 4 6 1 5 1