Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 28-03-2020 2 8 1 8 9 4 1
62 Saturday 21-03-2020 9 7 3 8 7 4 1
63 Saturday 14-03-2020 3 3 4 3 1 9 1
64 Saturday 07-03-2020 8 7 2 1 8 2 1
65 Saturday 29-02-2020 6 9 7 8 9 3 1
66 Saturday 22-02-2020 8 0 0 2 8 6 1
67 Saturday 15-02-2020 0 2 4 1 8 5 1
68 Saturday 08-02-2020 1 0 7 3 2 0 1
69 Saturday 01-02-2020 1 5 6 8 0 1 1
70 Saturday 25-01-2020 9 4 2 4 7 7 1
71 Saturday 18-01-2020 9 8 8 2 6 2 1
72 Saturday 11-01-2020 5 8 4 1 3 0 1
73 Saturday 04-01-2020 3 2 5 6 6 3 1
74 Saturday 28-12-2019 5 7 2 6 4 6 1
75 Saturday 21-12-2019 1 1 0 2 6 0 1
76 Saturday 14-12-2019 7 9 6 7 1 9 1
77 Saturday 07-12-2019 3 1 4 6 1 5 1
78 Saturday 30-11-2019 9 5 6 0 4 6 1
79 Saturday 23-11-2019 7 7 1 2 9 5 1
80 Saturday 16-11-2019 1 9 9 8 3 2 1