Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 05-09-2020 5 3 5 1 1 2 1
62 Saturday 29-08-2020 1 2 5 9 4 0 1
63 Saturday 22-08-2020 2 6 7 9 7 0 1
64 Saturday 15-08-2020 5 5 7 3 5 9 1
65 Saturday 08-08-2020 5 3 1 9 8 5 1
66 Saturday 01-08-2020 5 5 0 2 3 5 1
67 Saturday 25-07-2020 8 3 2 4 0 2 1
68 Saturday 18-07-2020 1 3 0 5 4 0 1
69 Saturday 11-07-2020 8 3 5 7 0 6 1
70 Saturday 04-07-2020 1 6 0 5 0 4 1
71 Saturday 27-06-2020 1 2 2 7 7 2 1
72 Saturday 20-06-2020 6 3 4 5 0 4 1
73 Saturday 13-06-2020 7 3 1 1 6 5 1
74 Saturday 06-06-2020 6 8 9 8 9 8 1
75 Saturday 30-05-2020 8 8 6 3 4 4 1
76 Saturday 23-05-2020 4 5 5 6 7 2 1
77 Saturday 16-05-2020 0 9 4 2 3 9 1
78 Saturday 09-05-2020 7 1 8 0 3 8 1
79 Saturday 02-05-2020 0 4 7 1 1 1 1
80 Saturday 25-04-2020 4 1 2 1 7 7 1