Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5 1 9 7 3 6 1
82 Wednesday 22-04-2020 6 1 8 0 0 7 1
83 Wednesday 15-04-2020 7 7 4 5 1 0 1
84 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7 1 0 9 7 7 1
85 Wednesday 01-04-2020 4 0 8 8 2 2 1
86 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1 0 3 3 3 6 1
87 Wednesday 18-03-2020 9 4 7 8 2 6 1
88 Wednesday 11-03-2020 5 1 4 0 0 9 1
89 Wednesday 04-03-2020 0 3 2 5 2 1 1
90 Wednesday 26-02-2020 7 2 6 6 2 5 1
91 Wednesday 19-02-2020 6 8 7 2 8 9 1
92 Wednesday 12-02-2020 4 3 8 0 8 4 1
93 Wednesday 05-02-2020 0 4 2 6 5 4 1
94 Wednesday 29-01-2020 6 9 9 3 2 8 1
95 Wednesday 22-01-2020 2 5 6 3 4 1 1
96 Wednesday 15-01-2020 9 1 7 9 4 6 1
97 Wednesday 08-01-2020 0 1 6 4 7 2 1
98 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1 3 0 6 7 8 1
99 Wednesday 25-12-2019 4 0 1 8 7 0 1
100 Wednesday 18-12-2019 1 3 0 0 1 9 1