Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Tuesday 12-11-2019 0 8 6 3 3 6 1
82 Tuesday 05-11-2019 4 8 3 4 1 2 1
83 Tuesday 29-10-2019 9 0 1 4 7 4 1
84 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
85 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
86 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
87 Tuesday 01-10-2019 2 7 3 9 0 4 1
88 Tuesday 24-09-2019 0 9 0 0 5 2 1
89 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
90 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
91 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1
92 Tuesday 27-08-2019 7 1 8 3 7 8 1
93 Tuesday 20-08-2019 6 1 9 8 7 6 1
94 Tuesday 13-08-2019 6 2 5 6 7 5 1
95 Tuesday 06-08-2019 2 0 0 2 0 9 1
96 Tuesday 30-07-2019 3 7 5 0 8 6 1
97 Tuesday 23-07-2019 4 8 6 2 7 7 1
98 Tuesday 16-07-2019 9 5 5 5 5 4 1
99 Tuesday 09-07-2019 5 6 3 5 1 5 1
100 Tuesday 02-07-2019 0 5 6 6 1 2 1