Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 09-03-2021 1 1 1 7 6 6 1
22 Tuesday 02-03-2021 4 1 8 1 7 3 1
23 Tuesday 26-01-2021 2 9 9 6 3 8 1
24 Tuesday 19-01-2021 7 3 7 9 7 2 1
25 Tuesday 12-01-2021 7 1 6 9 1 7 1
26 Tuesday 05-01-2021 6 6 5 8 0 5 1
27 Tuesday 29-12-2020 9 2 3 9 4 4 1
28 Tuesday 22-12-2020 5 4 8 2 2 6 1
29 Tuesday 15-12-2020 8 4 0 9 4 3 1
30 Tuesday 08-12-2020 5 8 6 5 3 1 1
31 Tuesday 01-12-2020 2 7 0 5 8 3 1
32 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2 1 2 0 8 5 1
33 Tuesday 17-11-2020 7 9 3 6 2 8 1
34 Tuesday 10-11-2020 5 3 5 4 7 1 1
35 Tuesday 03-11-2020 6 8 9 7 2 6 1
36 Tuesday 27-10-2020 4 1 4 6 2 5 1
37 Tuesday 20-10-2020 7 7 1 5 2 5 1
38 Tuesday 13-10-2020 0 1 1 8 1 8 1
39 Tuesday 06-10-2020 5 9 0 5 8 5 1
40 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1 1 9 9 4 6 1