Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2 1 2 0 8 5 1
2 Tuesday 17-11-2020 7 9 3 6 2 8 1
3 Tuesday 10-11-2020 5 3 5 4 7 1 1
4 Tuesday 03-11-2020 6 8 9 7 2 6 1
5 Tuesday 27-10-2020 4 1 4 6 2 5 1
6 Tuesday 20-10-2020 7 7 1 5 2 5 1
7 Tuesday 13-10-2020 0 1 1 8 1 8 1
8 Tuesday 06-10-2020 5 9 0 5 8 5 1
9 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1 1 9 9 4 6 1
10 Tuesday 22-09-2020 6 6 2 1 3 8 1
11 Tuesday 15-09-2020 8 9 4 8 1 5 1
12 Tuesday 08-09-2020 6 7 4 4 7 7 1
13 Tuesday 01-09-2020 5 0 7 6 8 1 1
14 Tuesday 25-08-2020 8 3 9 1 2 7 1
15 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3 6 2 4 6 9 1
16 Tuesday 11-08-2020 5 2 1 6 0 3 1
17 Tuesday 04-08-2020 5 3 3 6 9 2 1
18 Tuesday 28-07-2020 6 8 9 8 1 8 1
19 Tuesday 21-07-2020 7 4 4 3 5 3 1
20 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4 8 7 0 8 3 1