Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 11-06-2020 7 6 1 9 8 9 1
42 Thursday 04-06-2020 0 7 0 9 2 6 1
43 Thursday 28-05-2020 1 4 9 3 3 0 1
44 Thursday 21-05-2020 1 1 1 7 0 7 1
45 Thursday 14-05-2020 7 3 8 7 3 2 1
46 Thursday 07-05-2020 6 9 2 0 5 1 1
47 Thursday 30-04-2020 6 0 6 2 7 5 1
48 Thursday 23-04-2020 7 9 1 9 6 9 1
49 Thursday 16-04-2020 4 8 0 7 0 4 1
50 Thursday 09-04-2020 7 3 7 5 5 3 1
51 Thursday 02-04-2020 7 2 6 1 9 5 1
52 Thursday 26-03-2020 7 1 1 3 3 9 1
53 Thursday 19-03-2020 5 5 1 2 1 2 1
54 Thursday 12-03-2020 9 4 6 9 5 2 1
55 Thursday 05-03-2020 8 7 1 7 0 0 1
56 Thursday 27-02-2020 5 5 3 7 5 4 1
57 Thursday 20-02-2020 9 4 3 4 3 2 1
58 Thursday 13-02-2020 2 7 7 1 2 0 1
59 Thursday 06-02-2020 6 8 8 6 4 1 1
60 Thursday 30-01-2020 8 8 6 2 1 7 1