Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 31-12-2020 0 2 8 2 6 0 1
22 Thursday 24-12-2020 2 3 7 4 0 9 1
23 Thursday 17-12-2020 3 2 7 8 4 5 1
24 Thursday 10-12-2020 0 8 5 2 6 2 1
25 Thursday 03-12-2020 8 2 9 2 8 0 1
26 Thursday 26-11-2020 4 1 7 3 1 6 1
27 Thursday 19-11-2020 2 1 1 2 1 8 1
28 Thursday 12-11-2020 6 8 5 2 1 7 1
29 Thursday 05-11-2020 4 1 0 4 2 1 1
30 Thursday 29-10-2020 5 8 6 3 4 5 1
31 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 9 6 7 8 3 1
32 Thursday 15-10-2020 5 6 2 6 3 0 1
33 Thursday 08-10-2020 6 3 2 3 6 3 1
34 Thursday 01-10-2020 4 1 1 4 8 9 1
35 Thursday 24-09-2020 5 9 9 6 2 7 1
36 Thursday 17-09-2020 5 9 4 6 6 7 1
37 Thursday 10-09-2020 0 5 0 9 4 1 1
38 Thursday 03-09-2020 7 5 2 2 4 5 1
39 Thursday 27-08-2020 8 8 9 6 0 7 1
40 Thursday 20-08-2020 9 5 3 1 7 8 1