Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 13-09-2021 8 5 1 4 8 7 1
2 Monday 06-09-2021 4 2 3 2 4 6 1
3 Monday 30-08-2021 6 7 0 3 3 9 1
4 Monday 23-08-2021 0 7 9 9 6 0 1
5 Monday 16-08-2021 3 2 1 9 8 5 1
6 Monday 09-08-2021 8 4 6 8 7 3 1
7 Monday 02-08-2021 8 2 3 0 7 5 1
8 Monday 26-07-2021 4 6 8 2 5 5 1
9 Monday 19-07-2021 0 0 9 9 4 8 1
10 Monday 12-07-2021 1 5 1 4 7 2 1
11 Monday 05-07-2021 4 7 6 9 3 2 1
12 Monday 28-06-2021 3 9 5 1 2 7 1
13 Monday 21-06-2021 0 1 7 9 9 4 1
14 Monday 14-06-2021 1 4 3 1 7 8 1
15 Monday 07-06-2021 3 1 7 9 5 7 1
16 Monday 31-05-2021 3 7 1 6 5 1 1
17 Monday 24-05-2021 5 9 2 6 3 6 1
18 Monday 17-05-2021 0 5 4 8 9 6 1
19 Monday 10-05-2021 8 8 9 3 6 0 1
20 Monday 03-05-2021 0 8 8 9 7 8 1