Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 02-08-2021 8 2 3 0 7 5 1
2 Monday 26-07-2021 4 6 8 2 5 5 1
3 Monday 19-07-2021 0 0 9 9 4 8 1
4 Monday 12-07-2021 1 5 1 4 7 2 1
5 Monday 05-07-2021 4 7 6 9 3 2 1
6 Monday 28-06-2021 3 9 5 1 2 7 1
7 Monday 21-06-2021 0 1 7 9 9 4 1
8 Monday 14-06-2021 1 4 3 1 7 8 1
9 Monday 07-06-2021 3 1 7 9 5 7 1
10 Monday 31-05-2021 3 7 1 6 5 1 1
11 Monday 24-05-2021 5 9 2 6 3 6 1
12 Monday 17-05-2021 0 5 4 8 9 6 1
13 Monday 10-05-2021 8 8 9 3 6 0 1
14 Monday 03-05-2021 0 8 8 9 7 8 1
15 Monday 26-04-2021 8 5 3 9 0 4 1
16 Monday 19-04-2021 3 0 6 3 9 4 1
17 Monday 12-04-2021 6 2 1 5 7 6 1
18 Monday 05-04-2021 7 4 8 6 6 9 1
19 Monday 29-03-2021 8 1 7 2 2 4 1
20 Monday 22-03-2021 1 3 1 8 3 0 1