Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Friday 24-04-2020 1 7 5 9 7 9 1
82 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
83 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
84 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
85 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
86 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
87 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
88 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
89 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
90 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1
91 Friday 14-02-2020 0 7 9 1 8 0 1
92 Friday 07-02-2020 1 1 6 8 2 0 1
93 Friday 31-01-2020 3 2 4 1 1 3 1
94 Friday 24-01-2020 3 7 4 6 2 9 1
95 Friday 17-01-2020 3 2 1 5 6 4 1
96 Friday 10-01-2020 5 2 7 0 9 4 1
97 Friday 03-01-2020 0 5 5 2 7 0 1
98 Friday 27-12-2019 8 9 6 8 1 6 1
99 Friday 20-12-2019 9 2 7 5 3 9 1
100 Friday 13-12-2019 3 1 3 4 1 5 1