Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 03-07-2020 7 7 2 9 8 6 1
42 Friday 26-06-2020 9 5 2 1 0 0 1
43 Friday 19-06-2020 1 9 7 8 5 0 1
44 Friday 12-06-2020 4 7 8 5 5 7 1
45 Friday 05-06-2020 9 9 7 2 9 1 1
46 Friday 29-05-2020 4 8 9 4 4 1 1
47 Friday 22-05-2020 8 3 0 1 7 1 1
48 Friday 15-05-2020 5 5 4 2 4 1 1
49 Friday 08-05-2020 6 5 1 4 5 5 1
50 Friday 01-05-2020 8 9 6 2 6 3 1
51 Friday 24-04-2020 1 7 5 9 7 9 1
52 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
53 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
54 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
55 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
56 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
57 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
58 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
59 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
60 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1